Fourth Day

Tuesday December 9th, 2014

Happy things:

1. I own this cd, which would be “Hints and Guesses” by Alanna-Marie Boudreau, and it is beautiful and I’m really happy that I donated to the kickstarter fund for it.

2. I am so stressed and have so much to do in these next two weeks that I keep thinking that it is the end of the week and I have a concert and a final tomorrow, and I am going to fail all of my projects, but it is only Tuesday, I have at least one extra day to panic.

3. My Wednesday is devoid of any required socialization, or scheduled activity, so I can do all my work…or try to.

4. My niece gave me a picture of Hello Kitty that she colored in.

Stressful times, but a good day.

-Catherine

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in Positive 2014 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

