#2: More thankfulness

The moon was gorgeously bright tonight, and I drove around to random stores with my brother, meaning that I actually drove, and there was fog everywhere and while it could have been terrifying, with low visibility and my limited driving practice, it was beautiful and fun and I actually got a couple Christmas presents for people.

Plus I had coffee early in the day and a carrot cake cup cake, and I even had some alone time to chill after shopping with my sister.

It was a good day.

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in Positive 2014. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

