MRI RESULTS

I’m good.

As long as I don’t start randomly dropping coffee cups, or losing feeling in my limbs, or having any other crazy, strange, neurology related symptoms, I’m okay and I don’t need to see the doctor or have any more MRI’s. I’ll probably check in once a year or so, but I can even do that over the phone.

My spinal fluid is draining.

No symptoms are expected.

They think I will be fine, just like most of the people who have had the surgery I had.

So…I can totally let up with the paranoia now. Probably. Totally.

Paranoia letting up.

I still have a bone disease though.

So I could totally get crushed by a car at any moment and be dead.

Fall down a flight of stairs and break every bone in my body.

Trip on a leaf and break my neck, again.

But, the likelihood of any of those things happening are just as likely as they are for anyone else…probably.

So, I will be completely fine.

Now, I can focus on grad school, and physical therapy, and music.

Life, it’s so very interesting.
– writingcatherine

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in Life after Graduating College and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

