Hello, I owe you a post.

CHECK UP MRI FOR NEXT MONDAY!!!

Oh joy.

Life’s wonderful.

Peaches and Cream.

Hopefully they give me a panic button this time.

Oh, I’ll just pray four rosaries while the space sounds surround me.

Beep-zap-pow-pow-pow-pow.

Everything will be fine.

Totally fine.

So completely fine.

I HAD A DREAM THAT A 50 FOOT SHARK SWALLOWED ME WHOLE.

Not a fun dream.

Had to read THE JUNGLE BOOK  for three hours to get over it. Interesting novel, that.

Rudyard Kipling is quite a writer. I especially liked KIM.

WELL, time to go to school! Or play ukulele. The washing machine is reminding me of the MRI sounds.

Have a lovely day.

– Catherine

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in Life after Graduating College and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

