Tired, so tired, but so fantastically wonderful.

I recorded music today.

MWAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH!

Sorry, I’ve been all, procrastinate-y lately, and I’ve been watching Netflix and staying up late, and so I’m exhausted and thought processes have become irrelevant.

Or they are the only relevant thing.

I’m not sure.

ANYWAY, I’m sitting here, supposedly studying, but I just wanted to say hi.

Hopefully writing will wake me up.

I think it generally does.

Except for that one time my friend sent me a journal in the mail and I was on so many post-surgery meds that I only managed half a sentence before my eyes started closing. It’s fascinating to be literally unable to keep your eyes open. To be mentally trying so hard and fail entirely…

ANYWAY, that’s not gonna happen now. This is my dose of caffeine. The mind inspiration to get me inspired to study.

Or just more procrastination under the illusion of study preparation.

I don’t know.

Goodnight!

I mean, later! I’m totally going to study. Right now. That is so happening. I can be a good student. Being a good student.

– CATHERINE

(P.S. Oh, the music was recorded but still needs to be mixed and stuff and isn’t ready for general consumption. Just saying. I’m getting steps closer to the music thing. Whatever that music thing is… :))

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in Life after Graduating College and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tired, so tired, but so fantastically wonderful.

What do you think?

