JULY

Apparently this is my first post ever for the month of July.

I guess I was too busy every other past year…?

Let’s see, July 2011, my blog wasn’t started yet, so that explains that.

July 2012, I was freaking out about brain surgery, but I guess I was freaking out quietly to myself between the end of June and the middle of August.

Oh, and then in June and July 2013, I was having college withdrawals and got my first serious job.

So, I guess the absence of July blog posts has been explained.

You’re welcome.

I know you were completely puzzled about it.

You can thank me later for answering one of the great mysteries in your life, and for filling that void of July blog posts with this random reflection about my previous writing history.

Aren’t posts about posts the best?

On a side note, I need a license, a car, more local friends my age, and a get rich quick scheme.You are welcome to supply me with ideas.

-writingcatherine

 

 

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

