HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

Dividend dividend in the bank
you make me happy and so I Thank
God for your nice existence
because you’re a free gift, upon the bank’s insistence.

 

Happy New Year! Like my little poem? Every time I check my bank account and there’s an increase in money instead of a decrease it makes me happy. Even when the increase is under ten dollars. Happy happy joy joy.

Anyhow, I hope you have a fantastic new year.
I know I will. My neck isn’t broken, so it’s already an amazing year.

 

Further Hopes for the year:

No more broken bones.
Record a high quality cd of my music and make several copies.
Get a job.
Get accepted to Grad School.
Learn Spanish!Learn Guitar!
Get my license.

Peace.

– Catherine

 

 

 

 

 

 

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

