I forgot a title…then it named itself 830….interesting

I think I should write a book….Something like “Brain Surgery, Broken Necks, Graduating College, and other moments of great terror in my life”.

Then I would have something to do, besides writing poetry and playing my ukulele. Plus I could mention those two things in my book. Also then I could maybe start paying off my student loans.

Too bad my laptop is dead and refuses to come back to life. You’d think it’d take a pointer from all those zombie films and t.v. shows, things don’t die! They just decompose and then start trying to eat people. Actually, I’m glad my laptop isn’t trying to eat me.

Anyhow, that’s my thought on this sunny November day, one day before my loan payments for my GIANT crazy loan start becoming due.

Adieu.

– Catherine

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in Life after Graduating College and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

