Recovery

Well, just a very quick update in case I have any secret readers out there who read my last post and have been concerned about my well being. I am well.

Okay, that’s an overstatement, I am recovering from brain surgery and finally got back to my own home today. I spent the last week at my sister’s house with her lovely recliners, and she just had a baby so then I had to return home to give her her space.

So, I am very tired, a lot probably due to all my pain medication…and the lack of sleep, and I am recovering. So I guess that’s all you really need to know, or all I’m going to tell you because my eyes are shutting on me. Thanks for prayers and love, bye!                                                                                                                                     – Catherine

About writingcatherine

This started as a documentation of my adventures in Europe...but hey, life's an adventure in itself.
This entry was posted in The Surgery Story - Chiari Malformation. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

